Menu

one star one star one star one star one star
(4.9/5 of 17 reviews)

  • Jennifer Snaped 15/07/2019 23:18

    Thank you Lahava for my beautiful ao dai.
  • Snowqueen 10/05/2019 14:07

    Fit perfectly, thank you Lahava
  • Nga Tran 26/04/2019 20:14

    Da gioi thieu it nhat 6 co dau den Lahava. Rat cam on ban vi vay qua dep. Thank you very much agian!
  • Diep Le 26/04/2019 20:08

    Still want to say thanks to LAHAVA.
  • Emelia Nguyen 26/04/2019 20:04

    Everything about this wedding dress defines the word fabulous. 5 stars and more. Thank you LAHAVA!
  • Lisa Rita 26/04/2019 20:00

    I ordered this dress last year, I appreciate your service, enthusiastic staff and dress fits me perfectly. thank you LAHAVA agian. I'm still here, Saigon, will see you soon!
  • Olivia Tran 25/04/2019 19:40

    Thank you Lahava, the ao dai fits me well, highly recommend!
  • Emmaly 25/04/2019 19:34

    Absolutely perfect! The quality of the dress is amazing. Everyone loved the dress. It was light and confortable. I also ordered a veil. Shipping time was accurate. Im very satisfied. thank you!
  • Christiana Le 25/04/2019 09:39

    I really love this wedding dress, I will mary in 2020 March and will difinitely order this dress from LAHAVA
  • Lien Tran 24/04/2019 15:56

    Perfectly ao dai, I wish I could give you more than five stars. Thank you Lahava so much!
How to buy Measure Contact / Quotation blog